2020 Messages

“We need God to be good”, Pastor Rick Eaton, September 27, 2020

 

“Bible Study”, Pastor Rick Eaton, Wednesday,  September 23, 2020

 

“Confess and be blessed”, Pastor Rick Eaton, September 20, 2020

 

“Bible Study”, Pastor Rick Eaton, Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 

“One for All and All for One”, Pastor Richard Eaton, September 13, 2020

 

“Bible Study”, Pastor Rick Eaton, Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 

“My Sheep Hear My Voice”, Pastor Rick Eaton, September 6, 2020

 

“Continuation of Luke Chapter 9”, Pastor Rick Eaton, Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 

“It is Finished”, Pastor Rick Eaton, August 23, 2020

 

“Bible Study”, Pastor Rick Eaton, Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 

“Bible Study”, Pastor Rick Eaton, Wednesday, August 12. 2020

 

“Are You Just Hearing What You Want to Hear?”, Pastor Rick Eaton, August 9, 2020

 

“Luke Chapter 9”, Pastor Rick Eaton, Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 

“Who Should Take Communion?”, Pastor Rick Eaton, August 2, 2020

 

“Bible Study”, Pastor Rick Eaton, July 29, 2020

 

“Following Jesus in Baptism”, Pastor Rick Eaton, July 26, 2020

 

“Luke Chapter 8”, Pastor Rick Eaton, Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 

“God Shows No Partiality”,  Pastor Rick Eaton, July 19, 2020

 

“Joab”, Sunday, July 12, 2020

 

“Wednesday Bible Study”, Pastor Rick Eaton, July 1. 2020

 

“Pastor Richard Sargent”, Sunday,  June 28, 2020

 

“Continuation of Luke Chapter 7”, Pastor Rick Eaton, Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 

“Fathers Day”, Pastor Rick Eaton, June 21, 2020

 

“Wednesday Bible Study”, Pastor Rick Eaton, June 17, 2020

 

“The Righteous Need Not Apply”, Pastor Rick Eaton, June 14, 2020

 

“Continuation of Luke”, Pastor Rick Eaton, Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 

“Titus Chapter 3”, Pastor Rick Eaton, June 7, 2020

 

“Wednesday Bible Study-Continuation in Luke”, Pastor Rick Eaton, June 3, 2020

 

“Hearing from God, Finding Success”, Pastor Rick Eaton, May 31,2020

 

“Bible Study-Luke Chapter 6”, Pastor Rick Eaton, May 27, 2020

 

“Child Like Faith”, Pastor Rick Eaton, May 24, 2020

 

“Continuation in Luke”, Pastor Rick Eaton May 20, 2020

 

“Look Where You Are Going”, Pastor Rick Eaton May 17, 2020

 

“Bible Study-Luke Chapter 5”, Pastor Rick Eaton, May 13, 2020

 

“From Where Does my Help Come From”, Pastor Rick Eaton, May 10, 2020

 

“Let Your Light Shine”, Pastor Rick Eaton, May 3, 2020

 

“Luke Chapter 4 Continued, Wednesday Bible Study,” Pastor Rick Eaton, April 29, 2020

 

“It’s Not a Magic Formula”, Pastor Rick Eaton, April 26, 2020

 

“Update Regarding Regathering”, Saturday, April 25, 2020, Pastor Rick Eaton

 

“Continuation in Luke”, Wednesday, April 22, 2020, Pastor Rick Eaton

 

“Render Unto Caesar,” Pastor Rick Eaton, April 19, 2020

 

“He Lives,” song by Pastor Rick and Kelsy Eaton, April 12, 2020

 

“Easter Sermon” Sunday April 12, 2020, Pastor Rick Eaton

 

“Which God Are You Serving?” Sunday April 5, 2020, Pastor Rick Eaton

 

“Repentance-Luke Chapter 3”, Wednesday, April 1, 2020, Pastor Rick Eaton

 

“Trusting God in Times of Trouble, Sunday, March 30, 2020, Pastor Richard Sargent

 

“We Shall Overcome,” Wednesday March 25, 2020, Pastor Rick Eaton

 

“Lord, Answer Us In Our Day of Trouble,” Sunday, March 22, 2020, Pastor Rick Eaton

 

“Bible Study-Luke Chapter 2” Wednesday, March 18, 2020, Pastor Rick Eaton

 

“Snakes Who Heal,” March 15, 2020, Pastor Rick Eaton

 

“Forgive As You Have Been Forgiven” March 8, 2020, Pastor Rick Eaton

 

“Holy Communion” March 1, 2020, Pastor Rick Eaton

 

“Born 1-Die 2-Born 2-Die 1” January 26,2020, Pastor Rick Eaton

 

“Birth of the Church” January 19, 2020, Pastor Rick Eaton

 

“Hello…It’s me. Personal Renewal” January 12, 2020, Pastor Rick Eaton